Village Board Meeting

The next Village Board meeting will be held on September 11, 2014 at 7:00pm at the Lakemoor Police Department.

 

 

View Board Meeting Agendas

Click Here

 

Village E-News Program

It is our priority to give our residents and businesses the best possible municipal services. Communication is a vital role of our Village government. Please register for our E-News Email Program.

 

 

For Email Marketing you can trust
 

 

 


 

 

class="auto-style1" 

 

 

 

Village President

Ryan "Todd" Weihofen    todd@lakemoor.net
 

Trustees

Colin McIntyre cmcintyre@lakemoor.net
Kathy Lennon klennon@lakemoor.net
Phil Vavalle pvavalle@lakemoor.net
Donald Leavitt dleavitt@lakemoor.net
Jeff Nykaza jnykaza@lakemoor.net
Alexis Aguilar aaguilar@lakemoor.net

 

Village Hall

28874 Illinois Route 120 Suite C&D

Lakemoor, Illinois 60051

Phone: 815-385-1117

Fax: 815-385-8206

Email: villagehall@lakemoor.net

Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-4:30pm

Police

27901 Concrete Drive

Lakemoor, Illinois 60041

Phone: 815-385-4111

Emergency: 911

Non-emergency: 815-385-4111

Email: police@lakemoor.net

Public Works/Building Department/Code Enforcement

333 Wegner Road

Lakemoor, Illinois 60051

Phone: 815-385-2936

Email: publicworks@lakemoor.net

Northern Moraine Water Reclamation District

Phone: 847-526-3300

Website: Click Here

Groot Industries

Phone: 800-244-1977

my

Website: Click Here

 

Purchase Vehicle Sticker On-line

To purchase Click Here

 

Red Light Enforcement Program

More Information: Click Here

 

National Weather Service

Local Information: Click Here

 

Employment Opportunities

Job Openings:Click Here

 

New Comprehensive Land Use Plan

See the Plan

Click Here